Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Meet Temple Beth Shalom's Board of Trustees


Marla Parnes, President
Amy Black, Vice President
Brian Fern, Executive Vice President
Alison Handler, Vice President
Kara Baltuch, Vice President

Robin Sitver, Vice President
Joel Koss, Treasurer
Sharon Fleishman, Financial Secretary
Lauren Siegal, Recording Secretary


Brooke Alper
Jeff Bershad
Paul Brownstein
Mark Covitt
Rebecca Emert
Saul Farber

Lauren Fass
Mattye Gandel
Noam Kritzer
Robyn Laveman
Abby Levinson
Andrew Muser

Allison Trief-Sheller
Howard Reba
Marshall Saunders
David Schmeid
Ayal Steinberg
Jessica Wolin

Past Presidents Serving

Craig Grosswald
Jeffrey J. Greenbaum
Laura Greif
Mel Jacobs

Jay Jaffe
Stephen Montag
Howard Muser

Irwin Ruderfer
Michael Silverman
Marjorie Wolfe

Honorary Trustees

Dee Cohen
Milton Brown
Eric Zoller

Temple Auxiliaries

Lindsay Berger & Brooke Glassman
P.T.A. Co-Presidents

Marisa Tucker & Ronni Harte
Sisterhood Co-Presidents

Eric Baltuch
Men’s Club President

Beth Zoller
Chair, Board of Education

Quick Links

Featured News & Events

Summer Brunch & Learn Series

TBS and TBA are thrilled to partner for weekly, clergy-led Brunch n’ Learn sessions throughout the summer. We look forward to learning with you!

Read More
Temple Beth Shalom Preschool

Preschool Enroll Now

Preschool enrollment is open now! We’re pleased to announce our NEW INFANT CARE PROGRAM for ages 3-12 months Contact us...

Read More

Shuk at the Shul

This year, our Shuk will be exploring various coastal towns in Israel. Join us for a fun evening out and...

Read More
Scroll to Top